Lianne Knoble
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Is it wrong to be pissed at my bf over a haircut?
wow ur so judgemental and you shouldn't be mad over a FREAKING hair cut if he wanted to do then you should of let him done it
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment