My throat hurts soooo bad. i literally grimace everytime i swallow, because it hurts really bad. it's not a cold, cuz i don't have any other cold-like symptoms, so what do u think this is? and what should i do? i literally dont think i can take it for much longer. any advice?
No comments:
Post a Comment