Thanks a lot I'm one of those preppy b!tches (: But it's not ok that your mom tries to make you change! She should totally accept you the way you are, & it's not fair that she forces you to get into the sportnite! & even gets mad if you're trying to quit... Tell her how you feel, how those girls make you feel like an intruder, that you're sick of being in a place where they dont want you! & you dont want to be there neither... She should understand! I dont think youre wrong!
No comments:
Post a Comment